Noise Annoys

polish version here

Presentation the releases of Noise Annoys Records (formerly Pop Noise)


U.K.SUBS - Live in Bremen [DVD]

DHM - Dehumanizacja


Apteka - Menda

BULBULATORS - Punkophilia

Conflict - The Ungovernable Force

BULBULATORS - Prawdziwe Życie


Różni wykonawcy/various artists - Porzucona generacja

Aurora - Międzynarodówka

Dezerter - Deuter

Po prostu - Happy End

Ramzes & The Hooligans - Trzecia połowa

The Damned - Grave Disorder Nitro

Dezerter - Underground Out Of Poland

UK Subs - Quintessentials

Łory Rywa - Postęp cywilizacji

Oko - Eye

Hellkrusher - Buildings For The Rich

Rectify - Ebullition

UK Subs - Normal Service Resumed

TZN-Xenna - Ciemny Pokój

Brygada Kryzys - Brygada Kryzys Live

Abaddon - Wet za wet

Bulbulators - Nie! Nie! Nie!

Rectify - Fall On Evil Days...

Menace - Crisis

Angelic Upstarts - Sons of Spartacus

Youth Brigade - To Sell the Truth

Youth Brigade - Sink with Kalifornija

SNFU - ...And No One Else Wanted To Play

7 Seconds - Walk Together, Rock Together

7 Seconds - The Crew

Battalion Of Saints - Death-R-Us

Anti-Heros - American Pie

Sick of It All - Call to Arms

Różni wykonawcy/various artists - Survival of the Fattest

Conflict - The Final Conflict

Snap-Her - It Smell It Burns It Strings

U.K. Subs - The Hidden History

Rejestracja - Zaspiewajmy poległym żołnierzom

Nard - ¦pij spokojnie

Toxic Bonkers - If the Dead Could Talk

Dropkick Murphys and The Business - Mob Mentality


Consolidated - The End Of Meaning